Academics‎ > ‎Cougar XL‎ > ‎

Cougar XL Directory

Below is the directory of Cougar XL certificated staff and college tutors. If you have any questions about Cougar XL, please call or email Jennifer Pineros, Cougar XL Director.  You may contact the tutors by email. Please allow two business days for a reply. Thank you!

Jennifer Pineros Interm Cougar XL Coordinator N/A 619-660-3655 jpineros@schscougars.org 
Laura Herald (Todd) Student Support Coordinator N/A 619-660-3633 lherald@schscougars.org 
Annabell Grzeskowiak Student Support Tutor Math/Sci N/A agrzeskowiak@schscougars.org 
Bethany Jacob Student Support Tutor Math/Sci N/A bjacob@schscougars.org 
Danielle (Dani) Schneider Student Support Tutor Math/Sci N/A dschneider@schscougars.org 
Eduardo Garcia Student Support Tutor Math/Sci N/A edgarcia@schscougars.org 
Lance Attiq Student Support Tutor Math/Sci N/A lattiq@schscougars.org 
Rachael Lindebrekke Student Support Tutor Math/Sci N/A rlindebrekke@schscougars.org 
Selina Pauls Student Support Tutor Math/Sci N/A spauls@schscougars.org 
Alexis Napier Student Support Tutor ELA N/A anapier@schscougars.org 
Amanda Morrison Student Support Tutor ELA N/A amorrison@schscougars.org 
Cheyanne Preciado Student Support Tutor ELA N/A cpreciado@schscougars.org 
Jessica Buki Student Support Tutor ELA N/A jbuki@schscougars.org 
Kyla Garcia Student Support Tutor ELA N/A kgarcia@schscougars.org 
Marissa Morrison Student Support Tutor ELA N/A mmorrison@schscougars.org 
Victoria Bott Student Support Tutor ELA N/A vbott@schscougars.org 

Showing 16 items