Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Photo

Name

Email

Title

Phone #

Website

BlankProfilePic.png

Achenbach, Stacy

sachenbach@schscougars.org

Librarian

619-660-3561


Cheryl Acosta.jpg

Acosta, Cheryl

cacosta@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3650


Pam Ahrens.jpg

Ahrens, Pam

pahrens@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3632

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Araceli Alduenda.jpg

Alduenda, Araceli

aalduenda@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3637

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Melissa Alverez.jpg

Alvarez, Melissa

malvarez@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3617

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Malinahi Armendariz.jpg

Armendariz, Malinahi

marmendariz@schscougars.org

Psychologist

619-660-3590


Andrea Armstead.jpg

Armstead, Andrea

aarmstead@schscougars.org

Chemistry

619-660-3613

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/chemistry/

Joan Baker.jpg

Baker, Joan

jbaker@schscougars.org

Performing Arts

619-660-3609


Bernie Balikian.jpg

Balikian, Bernie

bbalikian@schscougars.org

Science

619-660-3627

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/bernie-s-website/

Paul Battle.jpg

Battle, Paul

pbattle@schscougars.org

Assistant Principal—10th

619-660-3523

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2018

Helen Bell.jpg

Bell, Helen

hbell@schscougars.org

Attendance Clerk 10 & 12

619-660-3532


Jessica Bianco.jpg

Bianco, Jessica

jbianco@schscougars.org

Humanities/English

619-660-3697


Laura Boemke.jpg

Boehmke, Laura

lboehmke@schscougars.org

Spanish—Speech Comm.

619-660-3694


BlankProfilePic.png

Boehmke, Ron

rboehmke@schscougars.org

Science

619-660-3624

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-physics/

Abigail Brauns.jpg

Brauns, Abby

abrauns@schscougars.org

ELD/Instructional Assistant (on leave)

619-660-3644

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-eld/

Kevin Brew.jpg

Brew, Kevin

kbrew@schscougars.org

Humanities/Social Science

619-660-3686

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schsushistory/

Christian Brodt.jpg

Brodt, Christian

cbrodt@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3622


Mary Bullock.jpg

Bullock, Mary

mbullock@schscougars.org

Math/AVID Coordinator

619-660-3667

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Jennie Burton.jpg

Burton, Jennie

jburton@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3676


Sone Capen.jpg

Capen, Sone

scapen@schscougars.org

Humanities I/English

619-660-3642

http://9thenglishcapen.blogspot.com/

BlankProfilePic.png

Carlino, Kimberly

kcarlino@schscougars.org

Sp. Ed. Asst. to Psychologist

619-660-3589


Cynthia Carrillo.jpg

Carrillo, Cynthia

ccarrillo@schscougars.org

Spanish

619-660-3692


Anthony Casto.jpg

Casto, Anthony

acasto@schscougars.org

Humanities

Social Science

619-660-3681


Luis Cely.jpg

Cely, Luis

lcely@schscougars.org

Spanish

619-660-3695


BlankProfilePic.png

Clausen, Mickey

mclausen@schscougars.org

CTE/AME

619-660-3636


Penny Cody.jpg

Cody, Penni

pcody@schscougars.org

H.R. / Payroll Specialist

619-660-3553


Lanette Collins.jpg

Collins, Lanette

lcollins@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3500


Pat Connolly.jpg

Connolly, Patrick

pconnolly@schscougars.org

ENS

619-660-3605

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

Manuel Coronado.jpg

Coronado, Manuel

mcoronado@schscougars.org

Spanish

619-660-3696


Ronnie Cross.jpg

Cross, Ronnie

rcross@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3656

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Rod Cuizon.jpg

Cuizon, Rod

rcuizon@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3619


Kim Dickinson.jpg

Dickinson, Kimberly

kdickinson@schscougars.org

ELD/Yearbook Advisor

619-660-3644

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-eld/

BlankProfilePic.png

Dirksen, Dominic

ddirksen@schscougars.org

Science

619-660-3625

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/dirksensbiologyclass/home

Richard Dorsha.jpg

Dorsha, Richard

rdorsha@schscougars.org

Science

619-660-3616


Julie Drake.jpg

Drake, Julie

jdrake@schscougars.org

ENS

619-660-3606

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

Sheri Duran.jpg

Duran, Shari

sduran@schscougars.org

Art

619-660-3657


BlankProfilePic.png

Farley, Charlotte

cfarley@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3611


Kendra Francis.jpg

Francis, Kenda

kfrancis@schscougars.org

Art

619-660-3658


Morgyn Geck.jpg

Geck, Morgyn

mgeck@schscougars.org

Humanities English

619-660-3651


Joe Gelaro.jpg

Gelaro, Joey

jgelaro@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3661

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Brendt Gideon.jpg

Gideon, Brendt

bgideon@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3689


Nick Gilbert.jpg

Gilbert, Nick

ngilbert@schscougars.org

Humanities

AVID

619-660-3641

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schsushistory/ https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-geography/

Reza Gonzalez.jpg

Gonzalez, Reza

rgonzalez@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3665

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Donna Green (She likes the red shirt).jpg

Green, Donna

dgreen@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3675


Kirk Haltermann.jpg

Haltermann, Kirk

khaltermann@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3669

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Richard Harris.jpg

Harris, Richard

rharris@schscougars.org

Art

619-660-3634


BlankProfilePic.png

Hester, Rob

rhester@schscougars.org

On-site Sub

619-660-3589


Don Hohimer.jpg

Hohimer, Don

dhohimer@schscougars.org

CEO/Principal

619-660-3512


BlankProfilePic.png

Hollingsworth, Ed

ehollingsworth@schscougars.org

Performing Arts/Drama

619-660-3601


Catherine Hrivnak.jpg

Hrivnak, Cat (Hixson)

chixson@schscougars.org

Speech Pathologist

619-660-3591


Mildred Jaggard.jpg

Jaggard, Mildred

mjaggard@schscougars.org

Academic Advisor-11th

619-660-3542

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2017

Thomas Jenkins.jpg

Jenkins, Tom

tjenkins@schscougars.org

Lead Campus Supervisor

619-660-3617


Betty Jensen.jpg

Jensen, Betty

bjensen@schscougars.org

Science

Biology

619-660-3629


Jennifer Koller.jpg

Koller, Jennifer

jkoller@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3643


BlankProfilePic.png

Krantz, Raquel

rkrantz@schscougars.org

Academic Advisor-9th

619-660-3543

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2019

Judith Kykendall.jpg

Kuykendall, Judith

jkuykendall@schscougars.org

Counselor-11th

619-660-3547

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2017

BlankProfilePic.png

LaBella, Nicole

nlabella@schscougars.org

Theatre/Drama

619-660-3601

https://sites.google.com/a/alpineschools.net/steele-canyon-theater-drama/home

BlankProfilePic.png

LaShomb, Sarah

slashomb@schscougars.org

Athletic Trainer

619-660-3598


Jason Lee.jpg

Lee, Jason

jlee@schscougars.org

Humanities I Geography

619-660-3647

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-geography/?pli=1

Scott Longerbone.jpg

Longerbone, Scott

slongerbone@schscougars.org

ENS

619-660-3604

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

BlankProfilePic.png

LoPrell, Marie

mloprell@schscougars.org

Spanish

619-660-3679

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/sra-loprell/home

Heather Luck.jpg

Luck, Heather

hluck@schscougars.org

Performing Arts

Band

Guitar

619-660-3599

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/music-sites/

Ruth Maas.jpg

Maas, Ruth

rmaas@schscougars.org

Digital Coordinator

Grants

619-660-3538


Bill Madigan.jpg

Madigan, Bill

bmadigan@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3677

http://madigansmusings.blogspot.com/

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/shakespeare/

Jennifer Malanga.jpg

Malanga, Jennifer

jmalanga@schscougars.org

Science

Chemistry

AP Chemistry

619-660-3614

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/chemistry/

Leonie Maneevone.jpg

Maneevone, Leonie

lmaneevone@schscougars.org

Humanities

History

619-660-3688

www.maneevone.yolasite.com

Colleen Mansour.jpg

Mansour, Colleen

cmansour@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3663

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/apel/

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/11th-grade-american-studies-english/

Ruben Martinez.jpg

Martinez, Ruben

rmartinez@schscougars.org

ASB

Humanities I - Geography

619-660-3586

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/mr-mtz-geog-classwork-homework/

Charlotte Matthews.jpg

Matthews, Charlotte

cmatthews@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3668

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Rhena McCarter.jpg

McCarter, Rhena

rmccarter@schscougars.org

English

Journalism

619-660-3662


BlankProfilePic.png

McCorkle, Trini

tmccorkle@schscougars.org

Assistant

Principal's Secretary-9th

619-660-3524

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2019/class-of-2019-information

Alex McTrusty.jpg

McTrusty, Alex

amctrusty@schscougars.org

ENS

619-660-3607

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

Byron Mejia-Angulo.jpg

Mejia-Angulo, Byron

bmejia@schscougars.org

ELD

Instructional Assistant

619-660-3644

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-eld/

Andrea Michlovich-Clark.jpg

Michlovitch-Clark, Andrea

amclark@schscougars.org

Science

619-660-3626

http://833724920751924031.weebly.com/

http://120479302357515328.weebly.com/

Shecky Miluso.jpg

Miluso, R. Schecky

smiluso@schscougars.org

Humanities

Social Science

619-660-3698

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schsworldhistory/

Phil Mittry.jpg

Mittry, Phil

pmittry@schscougars.org

Boys ENS Attendant

619-660-3595

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

Kelli Nelson.jpg

Nelson, Kellie

knelson@schscougars.org

Humanities

Geography

619-660-3678

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-geography/?pli=1

Julie Neubauer.jpg

Neubauer, Julie

jneubauer@schscougars.org

Humanities

History

619-660-3691

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-geography/?pli=1

Vicki Ordway.jpg

Ordway, Vicki

vordway@schscougars.org

Executive Assistant

619-660-3512


Pamela Ostermann.jpg

Ostermann, Pamela

postermann@schscougars.org

Science

Physics

619-660-3623

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-physics/

Bettina Papciak.jpg

Papciak, Bettina

bpapciak@schscougars.org

Senior Secretary-12th

619-660-3520


Scott Parr.jpg

Parr, Scott

sparr@schscougars.org

Assistant Principal-12th

619-660-3527


Ernie Perea.jpg

Perea, Ernie

eperea@schscougars.org

Facilities Manager

619-660-3555


Nathalie Petrasko.jpg

Petrasko, Nathalie

npetrasko@schscougars.org

French

619-660-3693

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/french/

BlankProfilePic.png

Pineros, Jennifer

jpineros@schscougars.org

Apex

619-660-3655


Sonja Ramos.jpg

Ramos, Sonja

sramos@schscougars.org

Girls ENS Attendant

619-660-3596

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

Shannon Ramsinghani.jpg

Ramsinghani, Shannon

sramsinghani@schscougars.org

Assistant Principal-9th

619-660-3521

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2019

Jim Rhoades.jpg

Rhoades, Jim

jrhoades@schscougars.org

Humanities

History

619-660-3699

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/rhoades/home

Mike Ritter.jpg

Ritter, Michael

mritter@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3666

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/the-f204-math-zone/

Jason Robbin.jpg

Robbins, Jason

jrobbins@schscougars.org

Humanities

Social Science

619-660-3652

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-geography/?pli=1

Shannon Roberts.jpg

Roberts, Shannon

sroberts@schscougars.org

Counselor-12th

619-660-3548


BlankProfilePic.png

Roncone, Dena (LV)

droncone@schscougars.org

Performing Arts Drama

619-660-3601


BlankProfilePic.png

Rooks, Rob

rrooks@schscougars.org

Science

619-660-3631


Tami Schmal.jpg

Schmal, Tami

tschmal@schscougars.org

Academic Advisor-10th

619-660-3541

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2018

Joe Schramm.jpg

Schramm, Joe

jschramm@schscougars.org

Counselor-10th

619-660-3545

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2018

Mathias Semik.jpg

Semik, Mathias

msemik@schscougars.org

Humanities

English-12th

619-660-3683


Jenny Serban.jpg

Serban, Jennifer

jserban@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3674

jserban.blogspot.com

Melissa Shemwell.jpg

Shemwell, Melissa

mshemwell@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3670


Pam Sigmon.jpg

Sigmon, Pam LVN

psigmon@schscougars.org

Nurse

619-660-3571


Elizabeth Silva.jpg

Silva, Elizabeth

esilva@schscougars.org

ELD

Instructional Assistant

619-660-3644

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-eld/

AJ Simms.jpg

Simms, A.J.

asimms@schscougars.org

Receptionist

619-660-3501


Rochelle Simms.jpg

Simms, Rochelle

rsimms@schscougars.org

Duplicating Clerk

619-660-3580


Denise Smith2.jpg

Smith, Denise

dsmith@schscougars.org

Senior Secretary - 11th

619-660-3522

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2017

Joan Smith.jpg

Smith, Joan

jsmith@schscougars.org

Humanities

Economics

619-660-3685

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/mrs-smith-s-economics-class/home

AP Psychology

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/mrs-smith-s-ap-psychology-class/home

Psychology

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/mrs-smith-s-psychology-class/home

Government

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/mrs-smith-s-government-class/home

Patty Stanley.jpg

Stanley, Patty

pstanley@schscougars.org

Academic Advisor-12th

619-660-3544


Carrie Stathas.jpg

Stathas, Carrie

cstathas@schscougars.org

ENS

619-660-3608

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

Gary Stahas.jpg

Stathas, Gary

gstathas@schscougars.org

ENS

Athletic Director

619-660-3603

http://tinyurl.com/schs-ens

BlankProfilePic.png

Stephens, Derek

dstephens@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3654

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Drew Stewart.jpg

Stewart, Drew

dstewart@schscougars.org

Humanities

Social Science

619-660-3649

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schsushistory/

Jennifer Tennison.jpg

Tennison, Jennifer

jtennison@schscougars.org

ELD

Humanities

English

619-660-3690

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-eld/

http://mrstennison.blogspot.com/

Georgina Thomas.jpg

Thomas, Georgina

gthomas@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3670

Honors Block 4: https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/honors-english-10/

Tatjana Thorson.jpg

Thorson, Tatjana

tthorson@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3664

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Sarah Tira.jpg

Tira, Sarah (Fischer)

stira@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3621


Geoff Tobias.jpg

Tobias, Geoff

gtobias@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3615


Laura Todd.jpg

Todd, Laura

ltodd@schscougars.org

Student Support Coordinator (Cougar XL)

619-660-3633


Krissy Toon.jpg

Toon, Krissy

ktoon@schscougars.org

Senior Secretary-10th

619-660-3526

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2018

BlankProfilePic.png

Trower, Jennifer

jtrower@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3618


Robert Tubbs.jpg

Tubbs, Robert

rtubbs@schscougars.org

Assistant Principal-11th

619-660-3525

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2017

Charles Tyler.jpg

Tyler, Charles

ctyler@schscougars.org

Humanities

History

619-660-3682


Matt Udvarhelyi.jpg

Udvarhelyi, Matt

mudvarhelyi@schscougars.org

Counselor-9th

619-660-3549

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/counseling-1/class-of-2019

Julie Uto.jpg

Uto, Julie

juto@schscougars.org

Finance

619-660-3537


Marla van den Akker.jpg

Van den Akker, Marla

mvandenakker@schscougars.org


Office of the Registrar and Records

619-660-3530


Patricia Vasquez.jpg

Vasquez, Patricia

pvasquez@schscougars.org

Buyer

619-660-3552


Donna Walz.jpg

Walz, Donna

dwalz@schscougars.org

Attendance Clerk 9th & 11th

619-660-3531


Anne-Marie Warren.jpg

Warren, Anne Marie

awarren@schscougars.org

Science

619-660-3628

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schs-physics/

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/chemistry/

Megan Werland.jpg

Werland, Megan

mwerland@schscougars.org

Humanities

English-12th

619-660-3640

https://classroom.google.com/c/NzYzMzg4ODY3

Jillian West.jpg

West, Jillian (Ellis)

jwest@schscougars.org

Humanities

English

619-660-3645

MrsJWest.blogspot.com

Christina Whaley.jpg

Whaley, Christina

cwhaley@schscougars.org

Spanish

619-660-3673


Brad Wilkinson.jpg

Wilkinson, Brad

bwilkinson@schscougars.org

Business Operations Manager

619-660-3551


Jeff Wolken.jpg

Wolken, Jeff

jwolken@schscougars.org

Special Education

619-660-3620


Sarah Wolken.jpg

Wolken, Sarah

swolken@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3660

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math

Chelsea Yoshinaga.jpg

Yoshinaga, Chelsea

cyoshinaga@schscougars.org

Math

619-660-3659

https://sites.google.com/a/schscougars.org/schscougars-org/academics/math