top of page

Staff Directory

ahrens.jpeg

Ahrens, Pam

Math Teacher

pahrens@schscougars.org

619-660-3632

allen.jpeg

Allen, John

Chemistry/Physics

jallen@schscougars.org

antos.jpeg

Antos, Kimberly

Math Teacher

kantos@schscougars.org

619-660-3637

ruby.jpeg

Argueta, Rubidia

Administrative Secretary

Class of 2027

rargueta@schscougars.org

619-660-3524

ahrens.jpeg

Ahrens, Pam

Math Teacher

pahrens@schscougars.org

619-660-3632

allen.jpeg

Allen, John

Chemistry/Physics

jallen@schscougars.org

antos.jpeg

Antos, Kimberly

Math Teacher

kantos@schscougars.org

619-660-3637

ruby.jpeg

Argueta, Rubidia

Administrative Secretary

Class of 2027

rargueta@schscougars.org

619-660-3524

Name
Email
Title
Phone #
Ahrens, Pam
pahrens@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3632
Allen, John
jallen@schscougars.org
Science Chemistry
Antos, Kimberly
kantos@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3637
Argueta, Rubidia
rargueta@schscougars.org
Administrative Secretary Class of 2027
619-660-3524
Arinze, Patrick
parinze@schscougars.org
Campus Security
Armstead, Andrea
aarmstead@schscougars.org
Chemistry AVID Class Advisor 2026
619-660-3613
Babbitt, Wes
wbabbitt@schscougars.org
Math
Barbosa, Sarah
sbarbosa@schscougars.org
Sports Medicine
619-660-3598
Barnett, Jayne
jbarnett@schscougars.org
Art
619-660-3750
Battle, Paul
pbattle@schscougars.org
Assistant Principal Class of 2026 iAcademy Independent Study Director
619-660-3523
Bianco, Jessica
jbianco@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3697
Blair, Jessica
jblair@schscougars.org
Counselor Class of 2027
619-660-3549
Brew, Kevin
kbrew@schscougars.org
Humanities Social Science
619-660-3686
Brodt, Christian
cbrodt@schscougars.org
Special Education
619-660-3622
Brown, Amber
abrown@schscougars.org
Humanities Social Science
619-660-3691
Bucceri, Riana
rbucceri@schscougars.org
CTE/AME
619-660-3636
Buenviaje, Tyler
tbuenviaje@schscougars.org
Lead Academic Coach Math/Science
Bullock, Mary
mbullock@schscougars.org
Math AVID Coordinator
619-660-3667
Burton, Jennie
jburton@schscougars.org
Special Education
619-660-3676
Capen, Sone
scapen@schscougars.org
Humanities English AVID Class Advisor ’24
619-660-3642
Caprini, Teresa
tcaprini@schscougars.org
Food Service
Carman, Aimee
acarman@schscougars.org
Special Education
619-660-3675
Carver, Melissa
mcarver@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3676
Casto, Anthony
acasto@schscougars.org
Humanities Social Science
619-660-3681
Cely, Luis
lcely@schscougars.org
Spanish Dual enrollment Spanish 220 Cuyamaca Class Advisor 2025
619-660-3695
Churma, Brenna
bchurma@schscougars.org
Social Worker
619-660-3589
Citriniti, Cheri
ccitriniti@schscougars.org
Cody, Penni
pcody@schscougars.org
Human Resources Manager
619-660-3553
Cohen, Daniel
dcohen@schscougars.org
Assistant Principal Class of 2024
619-660-3529
Cook, Nathan
nacook@schscougars.org
Administrative Secretary Class of 2026
619-660-3526
Cook, Rose
rcook@schscougars.org
College & Career Counselor
619-660-3544
Coronado, Manuel
mcoronado@schscougars.org
Spanish
619-660-3696
Cross, Ronnie
rcross@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3656
Cuizon, Rod
rcuizon@schscougars.org
Special Education
619-660-3619
Delgadillo, Monique
mdelgadillo@schscougars.org
ELD Instructional Assistant
Dickinson, Kimberly
kdickinson@schscougars.org
ELD Yearbook Advisor
Dirksen, Dominic
ddirksen@schscougars.org
Science
619-660-3625
Dorsha, Richard
rdorsha@schscougars.org
Science Broadcast
619-660-3618
Dougherty, Terence
tdougherty@schscougars.org
Humanities Social Science
619-660-3649
Douglas, Aaron
adouglas@schscougars.org
Academic Advisor Class of 2025 Head Coach, Boys Basketball
619-660-3541
Duran, Shari
sduran@schscougars.org
CTE Coordinator
619-660-3657
Eisenberg, Claire
ceisenberg@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3538
Emery, Lauren
lemery@schscougars.org
Science Biology
(619) 660-3629
Enriques, Diana
denriques@schscougars.org
Accounting Technician
619-660-3552
Espino, Kimberly
kespino@schscougars.org
Office Technician Copy Room
619-660-3580
Espinoza, Ana
aespinoza@schscougars.org
Registrar Transcripts, Records,Site Support Technician
619-660-3530
Evans, Jesse
jevans@schscougars.org
Coach Baseball Special Education
Farley, Charlotte
cfarley@schscougars.org
Special Education
619-660-3611
Filson, Leslie
lfilson@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3560
Francis, Kenda
kfrancis@schscougars.org
Art
619-660-3658
Franken, Adam
afranken@schscougars.org
Special Education
Franklin, Dan
dfranklin@schscougars.org
Science Physics Business 110 Cuyamaca
619-660-3623
Fuentes, Cynthia
cfuentes@schscougars.org
AVID Spanish
619-660-3692
Fuentes, Martin
mfuentes@schscougars.org
Gallardo, Diana
dgallardo@schscougars.org
Library Tech
619-660-3561
Geck, Morgyn
mgeck@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3651
Gelaro, Joe
jgelaro@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3661
Genis, Monserrat
mgenis@schscougars.org
Administrative Secretary Class of 2025
619-660-3522
Gerardi, Mark
mgerardi@schscougars.org
Coach Wrestling Boys & Girls
Gideon, Brendt
bgideon@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3689
Gilbert, Nick
ngilbert@schscougars.org
Humanities Social Science
619-660-3641
Givens, Phillip
pgivens@schscougars.org
Campus Security Coach Basketball, Girls
Godinez, Ruby
rgodinez@schscougars.org
School Psychologist
619-660-3585
Gomez, Ignacio
igomez@schscougars.org
Counselor Class of 2026
619-660-3545
Gonion, Jason
jgonion@schscougars.org
Data and Assessment Coordinator
619-660-3600
Gonzalez, Elena
egonzalez@schscougars.org
Campus Security
Gonzalez, Reza
rgonzalez@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3665
Guerrero, Alex
aguerrero@schscougars.org
Special Education
Haltermann, Kirk
khaltermann@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3669
Harris, Richard
rharris@schscougars.org
Art Coach Golf, Boys & Girls
619-660-3634
Helm, Siena
shelm@schscougars.org
Library Tech
619-660-3561
Henderson, Kathryn
khenderson@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3617
Herald, Laura
lherald@schscougars.org
Assistant Principal Class of 2025
619-660-3528
Hernandez, Elizabeth
ephernandez@schscougars.org
Assistant Principal Class of 2027
619-660-3525
Herrera, Nancy
nherrera@schscougars.org
Academic Advisor Class of 2026
619-660-3550
Hoadley, Nick
nhoadley@schscougars.org
ENS
619-660-3606
Holland, Wesley
wholland@schscougars.org
ENS
619-660-3605
Jaggard, Mildred
mjaggard@schscougars.org
Academic Advisor Class of 2027
619-660-3542
Jasso, Rosario
Cafeteria
619-660-9428
Jefferson, Adria
ajefferson@schscougars.org
Chief Business Officer
619-660-3551
Johnson, Justin
jjohnson@schscougars.org
Humanities Geography Coach Soccer, Boys
619-660-3647
Johnson, Kristy
kjohnson@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3697
Johnson, Lisa
ljohnson@schscougars.org
Special Education
619-660-3680
Jones, Alexa
ajones@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3521
Kane, Ashley
akane@schscougars.org
Math Physics Chemistry
Kas-Petrus, Fedel
fkaspetrus@schscougars.org
Math
619-660–3543
Koller, Jennifer
jkoller@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3643
Kuykendall, Judith
jkuykendall@schscougars.org
Counselor Class of 2025
619-660-3547
LaBella, Nicole
nlabella@schscougars.org
Performing Arts Theatre
619-660-3601
Lee, Jason
jlee@schscougars.org
Humanities Geography Asst. Boys & Girls Golf Coach
Lewis, LaDreda
llewis@schscougars.org
Student Support Coordinator
619-660-3633
LoPrell, Marie
mloprell@schscougars.org
Spanish AVID
619-660-3679
Longerbone, Scott
slongerbone@schscougars.org
ENS Head Football Coach
619-660-3604
Lopez, Ricardo
rlopez@schscougars.org
Facilities Manager
619-660-3555
Lucio, Brian
blucio@schscougars.org
Custodial/Grounds
Luck, Heather
hluck@schscougars.org
Performing Arts Orchestra, Band, Percussion, Colorguard Dual Enrollment - Listening to Music
619-660-3599
L’Heureux, Christian
clheureux@schscougars.org
School Psychologist
619-660-3590
Madrigal, Natalia
nmadrigal@schscougars.org
EL Paraprofessional
619-660-3633
Malanga, Jennifer
jmalanga@schscougars.org
Chemistry iAcademy Mentor Teacher
619-660-3668
Martinez, Ruben
rmartinez@schscougars.org
Humanities Geography
619-609-7483
McCarter, Rhena
rmccarter@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3662
McCauley, Tarin
tmccauley@schscougars.org
Coach Gymnastics
McCoy, Asia
amccoy@schscougars.org
SRO
619-660-3505
McFeely, Brendan
helpdesk@schscougars.org
Technology support
McGowan, Anna
amcgowan@schscougars.org
Speech Pathologist
619-660-3591
McTrusty, Alex
amctrusty@schscougars.org
ENS
619-660-3607
Mclees, Emma
emclees@schscougars.org
Coach Water Polo, Girls
Mendez, Andrew
amendez@schscougars.org
CTE Guitar I CTE Guitar II
619-660-3599
Michlovitch-Clark, Andrea
amclark@schscougars.org
Science
619-660-3626
Mittry, Phil
pmittry@schscougars.org
Boys ENS Attendant
619-660-3595
Monaghan, Madeline
mmonaghan@schscougars.org
Humanities Geography Credit Recovery
Mottola, Chelsea
cmottola@schscougars.org
Nurse
619-660-3571
Myers, Kathleen
kmyers@schscougars.org
Administrative Secretary Class of 2024
619-660-3520
Navarrete-Yepez, Melanie
mnavarreteyepez@schscougars.org
Attendance 10th & 12th grade
619-660-3532
Nelson, Kellie
knelson@schscougars.org
Humanities World History
619-660-3678
Ness, Scott
sness@schscougars.org
Science Physics
619-660-3652
Nieto, Nicoll
nnieto@schscougars.org
Office Assistant Special Education
619-660-3578
Onion
onion@schscougars.org
Cat on Special Assignment
Ordway, Vicki
vordway@schscougars.org
Executive Assistant
619-660-3512
Orr, Devan
dorr@schscougars.org
On-site Substitute
619-660-3632
Ortiz, Alexis
aortiz@schscougars.org
Social Worker
619-660-3503
Ortiz, Miguel
mortiz@schscougars.org
Overton, Eric
eoverton@schscougars.org
Science Chemistry
619-660-3614
Parr, Scott
sparr@schscougars.org
CEO/Principal
619-660-3512
Pearlstein, Kevin
kpearlstein@schscougars.org
Coach Softball
Peltier, Heather
hpeltier@schscougars.org
Payroll Technician
Pharis, Brittany
bpharis@schscougars.org
Performing Arts Dance
619-660-3609
Phillips, Brittany
bphillips@schscougars.org
Special Ed
Pitman, Eli
epitman@schscougars.org
Coach Volleyball, Boys
Ramos, Sonja
sramos@schscougars.org
Girls ENS Attendant
619-660-3596
Rhoades, Jim
jrhoades@schscougars.org
Humanities AP World History
619-660-3699
Richards, Ron
rrichards@schscougars.org
Humanities AP US History English
619-660-3688
Ritchey-Moyer, Lauren
lritchey@schscougars.org finance@schscougars.org
ASB Finance Technician
619-660-3537
Robbins, Jason
jrobbins@schscougars.org
Humanities Social Science
619-660-3652
Roberts, Shannon
sroberts@schscougars.org
Counselor Class of 2024
619-660-3548
Rooks, Rob
rrooks@schscougars.org
Science
619-660-3631
Ruiz, Peter
pruiz@schscougars.org
Lead Campus Security
Savage, Darius
dsavage@schscougars.org
Schneemann, Jackie
jschneemann@schscougars.org
Athletic Trainer
619-660-3598
Schramm, Eileen
eschramm@schscougars.org
Campus Security
Scott, Michael
mscott@schscougars.org
Scratch
Mascot and cool cat on campus
619-660-3586 619-660-3691
Segawa, Jerry
jsegawa@schscougars.org
Coach Tennis Boys & Girls
Semik, Mathias
msemik@schscougars.org
Humanities English Language Arts
619-660-3683
Serban, Jennifer
jserban@schscougars.org
Humanities English Student Activities Director
619-660-3674
Steed, Brandon
bsteed@schscougars.org
Stephens, Derek
dstephens@schscougars.org
Psychology Senior Interview Lead
619-660-3654
Strunz, Carly
cstrunz@schscougars.org
Special Education
Tennison, Jennifer
jtennison@schscougars.org
ELD
Thomas, Georgina
gthomas@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3670
Thorson, Tatjana
tthorson@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3664
Transue, Vicki
vtransue@schscougars.org
Special Ed
Traverse, Ryan
rtraverse@schscougars.org
Special Education
Turrubiartes, Charlotte
cturrubiartes@schscougars.org
iAcademy Mentor Teacher Tech Mentor
619-660-3668
Tyler, Charles
ctyler@schscougars.org
Athletic Director Humanities History Coach Track & Field, Girls
619-660-3682
Tyler, Lindy
ltyler@schscougars.org
Academic Advisor Class of 2024 & Coach Cheer Sideline Competition Cheer
619-660-3546
Varela, Lia
lvarela@schscougars.org
Office Technician Receptionist
619-660-3501
Villalpando, Santiago
svillalpando@schscougars.org
Head Custodian
619-660-3556
Walz, Donna
dwalz@schscougars.org
Attendance 9th & 11th grade
619-660-3531
Ward, Greta
ghuschle@schscougars.org
ENS Class Advisor 2025
619-660-3608
Way, Dan
dway@schscougars.org
Coach Water Polo, Boys
Weiner, Shayna
sweiner@schscougars.org
Science Biology
619-660-3627
Werland, Megan
mwerland@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3640
West, Jillian
jwest@schscougars.org
Humanities English
619-660-3645
Whaley, Christina
cwhaley@schscougars.org
Spanish
619-660-3673
Wolfe, Sydney
swolfe@schscougars.org
Humanities AP world history Class Advisor ‘24
619-660-3698
Wolken, Jeff
jwolken@schscougars.org
Special Education
619-660-3620
Wolken, Sarah
swolken@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3660
Yoshinaga, Chelsea
cyoshinaga@schscougars.org
Math
619-660-3659
bottom of page