Steele Canyon High School, a California Charter School, was founded on the belief that all students can learn and are entitled to a rigorous and relevant curriculum in an atmosphere that promotes individual self-worth and character development. As the administrators we invite you to meet our team and look forward to working with our community to help better serve our students.

Scott Parr

Scott Parr, Principal/CEO

sparr@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3512

Laura Herald.jpg

Laura Herald

2025 Assistant Principal

lherald@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3528

Daniel Cohen Headshot.jpeg

Daniel Cohen

2024 Assistant Principal

dcohen@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3527

Paula Delgado

Paula Delgado

2023 Assistant Principal

pdelgado@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3525

Paul Battle

Paul Battle

2022 Assistant Principal

pbattle@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3523

20191217_093139.jpg

Monserrat Genis

2025 Assistant Principal's Secretary

mgenis@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3522

Bettina Papciak

Bettina Papciak

2024 Assistant Principal's Secretary

bpapciak@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3520

Trini McCorkle

Trini McCorkle

2023 Assistant Principal's Secretary

tmccorkle@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3524

Krissy Toon

Krissy Toon

2022 Assistant Principal's Secretary

ktoon@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3526