top of page

Steele Canyon High School, a California Charter School, was founded on the belief that all students can learn and are entitled to a rigorous and relevant curriculum in an atmosphere that promotes individual self-worth and character development. As the administrators we invite you to meet our team and look forward to working with our community to help better serve our students.

PARR_SCOTT M.jpg

Scott Parr, Principal/CEO

sparr@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3512

BATTLE_PAUL.jpg

Paul Battle

2026 Assistant Principal

pbattle@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3523

HERALD_LAURA J.jpg

Laura Herald

2025 Assistant Principal

lherald@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3528

COHEN_DANIEL.jpg

Daniel Cohen

2024 Assistant Principal

dcohen@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3527

HERNANDEZ_ELIZABETH P..jpg

Elizabeth Hernandez

2023 Assistant Principal

ephernandez@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3525

Screen Shot 2023-01-17 at 2.57.15 PM.png

Nathan Cook

2026 Assistant Principal's Secretary

nacook@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3526

GENIS_MONSERRAT.jpg

Monserrat Genis

2025 Assistant Principal's Secretary

mgenis@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3522

MYERS_KATHLEEN.jpg

Kathleen Myers

2024 Assistant Principal's Secretary

kmyers@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3520

Argueta_Rubidia.jpg

Rubidia Argueta

2023 Assistant Principal's Secretary

rargueta@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3524

bottom of page