Steele Canyon High School, a California Charter School, was founded on the belief that all students can learn and are entitled to a rigorous and relevant curriculum in an atmosphere that promotes individual self-worth and character development. As the administrators we invite you to meet our team and look forward to working with our community to help better serve our students.

Parr-1384.jpg

Scott Parr, Principal/CEO

sparr@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3512

Herald-1435.jpg

Laura Herald

2025 Assistant Principal

lherald@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3528

Cohen-1724.jpg

Daniel Cohen

2024 Assistant Principal

dcohen@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3527

HERNANDEZ-EH456789.jpg

Elizabeth Hernandez

2023 Assistant Principal

ephernandez@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3525

Battle-226.jpg

Paul Battle

2022 Assistant Principal

pbattle@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3523

MG.jpeg

Monserrat Genis

2025 Assistant Principal's Secretary

mgenis@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3522

Myers-1759.jpg

Kathleen Myers

2024 Assistant Principal's Secretary

kmyers@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3520

McCorkle-262.jpg

Trini McCorkle

2023 Assistant Principal's Secretary

tmccorkle@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3524

Toon-258.jpg

Krissy Toon

2022 Assistant Principal's Secretary

ktoon@schscougars.org

(619) 660-3526